SCOLA Travel Journal: Week Twenty-Four

Here I am, still traveling the streets of Savoir-Vivre. Did you know you can visit a museum in Uzbekistan, a technology store in Pakistan, a retail store in India, and so much more? See real cities and streets and enter real buildings exactly as you would if you were actually in that country! I’ve been traveling awhile, so what better place to stop at next than a hotel in Thailand? Travel down the street and enter the hotel to see vacation hotspots like famous landmarks, recommended restaurants, bars, salons, and shops, and tourist attractions from around the world!

All this traveling has me a little hungry, so my first stop inside the hotel is to find a recommended restaurant. I click on the link and it gives me a list of restaurants from places like Georgia and Turkey. I choose the Mozem Soba House in Japan, and soon I am in Sado! Soba is one of the most popular foods in Japan and the Mozem Soba house is a high class soba restaurant situated in the countryside in a natural environment. The food was delicious, and just what I needed to carry on with my travels…but don’t take my word for it, see it for yourself today!

After I ate I have some energy back, so I go back to the hotel and check out the tourist attractions Savoir-Vivre has to offer. Should I take a family holiday in Port Harcourt? Visit Bhaktapur City in Nepal? Or perhaps I’ll go dolphin watching in Bali! So many choices, I better just go to them all! Join me in my adventure today with your free trial at www.scola.org!

Facebook | Twitter | Pinterest | LinkedIn | Google+ | YouTube

Leave a Reply

